Annapolis Boat

This weekend I went into Annapolis to take some photos and have dinner at this great place called Level Small Plates Lounge. It was freezing cold when I was out there, so I didn’t end up spending much time taking photos, but I got a couple of the docked boats while the sun was going down. Also, I want to sail away on this boat. One day I will…not on this boat necessarily, but a boat, yes.

4 comments on “Annapolis Boat”

  1. super cool.

  2. Nailed it, Amy! Love the sun flare!

  3. holy crap this is the most intense and beautiful picture ever!


Leave a Reply

